top of page

                     SLCA 2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Nic Chandler           President, Assistant Treasurer                      

Fred Umland           Vice President, Vice Chair Grounds and Ponds Committee      

Brett Gosse              Treasurer                                                        

Faith Tennyson       Secretary                                                        

Steve Halron           Grounds and Ponds Committee Chair                             

Paula McNiel           Member Enrichment Committee Chair         

Ed Bush                    Assistant Secretary, Parliamentarian

Grounds and Ponds Committee:                 

     Steve Halron       (Chair)                                 

     Fred Umland       (Vice Chair)                                   

     Nic Chandler                                   

     Mark McNiel

     Vic Ratchman

Member Enrichment Committee:              

     Paula McNiel      (Chair)                                   

     Sandy Bush                                   

     Nancy Romsos                                   

     Mary Toppins                                   

     Ramona Bishton

     Nancy Umland

     Sandi Halron

     Faith Tennyson


Please check your neighborhood directory for contact information.

bottom of page